What does it mean?
This functionality allows you to edit your booking without selecting any event, which means that you can keep the booking without cancelling it or refunding it. Later on, in the future, once your customers have decided a new date then you can reschedule for a new event.
What should I do?
There is an additional option in the usual booking details screen (in Operation > Search tickets) when you click on the icon to edit the selected event.
After selecting the “No Event” option the selected event becomes blank. It also disappears from the Pre-booking screen as the booking has no date specified.
Please, note that you can also get to the booking details screen from Operation > Pre-bookings by clicking on the booking id link.