You will find the “Cancel reservation” button within the booking details view which is accessible by going to Operations > Search tickets, Cash Management and Pre-bookings.
By clicking on the button, the reservation will be cancelled and all the spaces reserved will be liberated.
After the cancellation, the status of the reservation changes to “Reservation Cancelled”:
The Audit note logs the cancellation:
Reservations can also be cancelled from the BoxOffice. Open the reservation screen and click on “Cancel reservation” at the bottom of the page.