Where do I find it?
Partnering > Sales Agents > Partner Permission
This is where you determine which tours (your products in general) your partner is allowed to sell. You can either set the permission for each partner individually or establish different folders where you can set certain default settings.
By clicking on the small key next to each partner ( or next to the name of the folder) you will be able to establish the permissions for each of your tours.
You can choose Global permissions or specific permissions for certain price plans for example.
For products and bundles, you will give permissions by marking each option.